Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Alumni and Friends

Voiland College development team

 

Devon Anderson
Senior Director of Philanthropic Engagement
    School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
    Gene and Linda Voiland School of Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering
509-335-2197
danders@wsu.edu
Robin Bielenberg
Event Coordinator
509-335-3342
robinb@wsu.edu
Dana Colwell
Philanthropic Engagement
    Mechanical and Electrical Engineering at WSU - Olympic College
    Harold Frank Engineering Entrepreneurship Institute
360-791-5132
Dana.Colwell@wsu.edu
Sue Elder
Assistant Director of Philanthropic Engagement
Annual Giving
509-335-2109
elder@wsu.edu
Jennifer Dean
Director of Philanthropic Engagement
    School of Design and Construction
    Special Projects
509-335-8096
jenn.dean@wsu.edu
Bridget Pilcher
Director of Philanthropic Engagement
    Civil and Environmental Engineering
    Construction Engineering
509-335-0144
pilcher@wsu.edu
Ron Ramos
Philanthropic Engagement
    School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
509-335-4144
ron.ramos@wsu.edu
Cindy Zimmerman
Gratitude Coordinator
509-335-3954
zimmermanc@wsu.edu

Support the Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture

Stay connected

Join your peers and keep up to date on college and alumni news.