Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Harold Frank Engineering Entrepreneurship Institute

Advisory board

Mary Blevins
Materials, Processes, and Physics Engineer (Sealants Research and Development), Boeing

Iris Bombelyn
Chair, Harold Frank Engineering Entrepreneurship Institute Advisory Board
Managing Director, Golden Seeds

Jack Bowers
CEO, Bowers Wealth Management, Inc.
Chief Investment Strategist, Weber Asset Management

Atri Chatterjee
Chief Marketing Officer, Act-On Software, Inc.

Ray Combs
Chief Executive Officer, Sprimo Inc.

Randal H. Eckert
Formerly with C3 Jian

Amanda Hansen
Customer Experience, Gusto

Suzanne Hansen
Chief Financial Officer and Director of Business Services, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Joe Langevin
Senior Electronic Design Engineer, Tesla Motors

Lewis Lee
Co-Founder and Partner, Lee & Hayes, PLLC

Ben LeNail
Director of Business Development, Alta Devices

Dave McCandless
Vice President, IT, Navis

Daniel Navarro
Marketing: Google for Entrepreneurs, Google

Gaymond Schultz
Retired, Stratacom and Vina Technologies

Gary Steele
Chief Executive Officer, Proofpoint Inc.

John Trobough
President, Narus, Inc.

Gino Valente
UI, UX Designer (Web), Simply Measured

Laurie Yoler
Board Director and Strategic Advisor, Zoox, Inc.

Greg Zanghi
Director of Base Operations, Zoox, Inc.