Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Contact Us

General Inquiries

Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture
Washington State University
PO Box 642714
Pullman, WA 99164-2714
509-335-6613
ceainfo@wsu.edu

Office of the Dean

Don Bender
Interim Dean
509-335-5593
bender@wsu.edu
Dana 146

Nelda Hume
Assistant to the Dean
509-335-5593
nelda.hume@wsu.edu
Dana 146

Office of the Dean

International Programs

Joseph Iannelli
Associate Dean for International Programs
509-372-7420
joseph.iannelli@wsu.edu
WSU Tri-Cities, West 134A

Research and Graduate Studies

David Field
Associate Dean of Research, Graduate Studies, and Strategic Initiatives
509-335-3524
dfield@wsu.edu
Dana 145

Christopher Gass
Coordinator
509-335-8730
chrisgass@wsu.edu
Dana 145

Undergraduate Studies

John Schneider
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Student Service
509-335-0348
john_schneider@wsu.edu
Dana 138

Kasey Schertenleib
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
509-335-6613
ceainfo@wsu.edu
Dana 140A

Sandra Brabb
Co-Op and Internship Program
509-335-3740
brabb@wsu.edu
EME 202H

Alumni, Donors, and Industry Partners

Devon Anderson
Senior Director of Development
509-335-2197
danders@wsu.edu
EME 202

Charles Pezeshki
Director of Industrial Engagement
509-335-7662
pezeshki@wsu.edu
EME 143

Marketing and Communications

Brett Stav
Public Relations/Marketing Director
509-335-8189
brett.stav@wsu.edu
Dana 306

Tina Hilding
Communications Director
509-335-5095
thilding@wsu.edu
Dana 306

Joyce Crosthwaite
Web Coordinator
509-335-8067
joyce.crosthwaite@wsu.edu
Dana 306