Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Contact Us

Contact Voiland College

General Inquiries

Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture
Washington State University
PO Box 642250
Pullman, WA 99164-2250
509-335-5050
ceainfo@wsu.edu

Office of the Dean

Mary Rezac
Dean
509-335-5593
mary.rezac@wsu.edu
Carpenter 526

Nelda Hume
Assistant to the Dean
509-335-5593
nelda.hume@wsu.edu
Carpenter 524

Alumni, Donors, and Industry Partners

Devon Anderson
Senior Director of Philanthropic Engagement
509-335-2197
danders@wsu.edu
Carpenter 539

Charles Pezeshki
Director of Industrial Engagement
509-335-7662
pezeshki@wsu.edu
EME 143

Business and Finance Office

Denise Faerber
Director of Administrative Services
509-335-6646
dfaerber@wsu.edu
Carpenter 507

Jeff Bowman
Assistant Director of Administrative Services
509-335-3110
jeff.bowman@wsu.edu
Carpenter 508

Facility Operations & Safety Services

Dar Neunherz
Director of Facility Operations & Safety Services
509-335-3783
drussell@wsu.edu
Carpenter 516

International Programs

Joseph Iannelli
Associate Dean for International Programs
509-372-7420
joseph.iannelli@wsu.edu
WSU Tri-Cities, West 134A
WSU Pullman, Carpenter 514

Marketing and Communications

Brett Stav
Public Relations/Marketing Director
509-335-8189
brett.stav@wsu.edu
Carpenter 503

Tina Hilding
Communications Director
509-335-5095
thilding@wsu.edu
Carpenter 505

Joyce Crosthwaite
Web Coordinator
509-335-8067
joyce.crosthwaite@wsu.edu
Carpenter 504

Research and Graduate Studies

David Field
Associate Dean of Research, Graduate Studies, and Strategic Initiatives
509-335-8730
dfield@wsu.edu
Carpenter 510

Christopher Gass
Coordinator
509-335-8730
chrisgass@wsu.edu
Carpenter 511

Undergraduate Studies

John Schneider
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Student Service
509-335-0348
john_schneider@wsu.edu
Dana 138

Kasey Schertenleib
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
509-335-6613
ceainfo@wsu.edu
Dana 140A

Sandra Brabb
Director, Career Services and Internship Program
509-335-3740
brabb@wsu.edu
EME 202H