Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Facility, Operations, and Safety Services

Building Coordinators for the Pullman Campus

Each building at WSU Pullman is required to have a designated coordinator who serves as a primary communication and coordination point for the building, per WSU BPPM 80.78.   The building coordinator serves in the role of liaison to occupants, with respect to building issues and repairs, and aids occupants in emergency preparedness.

BuildingPrimary ContactSecondary ContactTertiary Contact
Albrook Hydraulics Laboratory Offices & Hydramodel Labs (0071)
Natalia Kaiser
Phone: 509-335-3351
Email: natalia.kaiser@wsu.edu
Pizhong Qiao
Phone: 509-335-5183
Email: qiao@wsu.edu
Carpenter Hall (0020)
Dar Neunherz
Phone: 509-335-3783
Email: drussell@wsu.edu
Chris Lacy
Phone: 509-335-6109
Email: chris.lacy@wsu.edu
Commons Building (0005)
Robin Olson **
Phone: 509-335-6109
Email: robin.n.olson@wsu.edu
Mitch Swanger**
Phone: 509-335-6737
Email: mitch.swanger@wsu.edu
Dar Neunherz
Phone: 509-335-3783
Email: drussell@wsu.edu
Daggy Hall - Academics (0803)
David Drake
Phone: 509-335-5718
Email: mrdrake@wsu.edu
Bonnie Quick*****
Phone: 509-335-8731
Email: quick@wsu.edu
Dana Hall (0056)
Miles Pepper
Phone: 509-335-8550
Email: mpepper@wsu.edu
Dar Neunherz
Phone: 509-335-3783
Email: drussell@wsu.edu
Electrical/Mechanical Engineering Building (0078A)
Scott Hanson
Phone: 509-335-4959
Email: scott@eecs.wsu.edu
Patrick Pedrow
Phone: 509-335-1749
Email: pedrows@wsu.edu
Engineering Laboratory Building (0046)
Jeffrey Kensrud
Phone: 509-335-8654
Email: jeffrey_kensrud@wsu.edu
John Baser
Phone: 509-335-2846
Email: jbaser@wsu.edu
Engineering Storage Building (0358F)Miles Pepper
Phone: 509-335-8550
Email: mpepper@wsu.edu
Dar Neunherz
Phone: 509-335-3783
Email: drussell@wsu.edu
Engineering Teaching/Research Lab Building (0058)Robert (Kurt) Hutchinson
Phone: 509-335-6638
Email: kurth@wsu.edu
Robert Lentz
Phone: 509-335-2719
Email: lentz@wsu.edu
Marc Weber
Phone: 509-335-8145
Email: m_weber@wsu.edu
L.J. Smith Hall (0054)
Jonathan Lomber*
Phone: 509-335-1292
Email: j.lomber@wsu.edu
Dorota Wilk*
Phone: 509-335-6642
Email: dorota.wilk@wsu.edu
Paccar Environmental Technology Building (0050)
Joshah Jennings
Phone: 509-335-6266
Email: joshah_jennings@wsu.edu
Scott Lewis
Phone: 509-335-7861
Email: srlewis@wsu.edu
Sloan Hall (0078)
Natalia Kaiser
Phone: 509-335-3351
Email: natalia.kaiser@wsu.edu
Dar Neunherz
Phone: 509-335-3783
Email: drussell@wsu.edu
Thermal-Fluids Research Building (0057)Miles Pepper
Phone: 509-335-8550
Email: mpepper@wsu.edu
Jacob Leachman
Phone: 509-335-7711
Email: jacob.leachman@wsu.edu
Marc Weber
Phone: 509-335-8145
Email: m_weber@wsu.edu
Wegner Hall (0045)
Burton (Billy) Schmuck
Phone: 509-335-4332
Email: bschmuck@wsu.edu
Susan Lundquist ***
Phone: 509-335-1079
Email: carrico@wsu.edu
WSU Research and Technology Park (0820) & Storage Building (0820C)Facility Services,
Phone: 509-335-9000
Joshah Jennings
Phone: 509-335-6266
Email: joshah_jennings@wsu.edu

*Not a Voiland College building, but houses Voiland College personnel (grad students)
**1st floor of Commons is shared with Carson College of Business – Voiland College occupants predominantly hotel
***WSU Libraries maintains one of the Wegner Hall building coordinators
****WSU Research Park is managed and operated by WSU Real Estate Services, and WSU Facilities Services is the emergency point of contact – Voiland College is an occupant
*****College of Arts and Sciences shares the building