Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Facility, Operations, and Safety Services

Visitor Information

Carpenter Hall Street View.

Contact Voiland College to Visit, Learn About, or Engage With Our Programs

Pullman Campus

Department Contact
Voiland College Welcome VisitorsLindsey W. Beat
Director of Recruiting
Dana Hall 110
Lindsey.Beat@wsu.edu
509-335-6643
Voiland College Academic Advising Kasey Schertenleib
Director of Advising and Enrollment Management,
Dana Hall 106A
ceainfo@wsu.edu
509-335-6613
Voiland College Career Services Sandi Brabb
Director of Career Services,
Dana Hall 138
vcea.internships@wsu.edu
509-335-8726
Voiland College Tutoring ServicesBecky Dueben
Dana Hall 150
rdueben@wsu.edu
509-335-0348
Voiland College Deans Office Fernanda Amaral
Front Desk/Receptionist,
Carpenter Hall 520
f.amaral@wsu.edu
509-335-5050
https://vcea.wsu.edu/office-of-the-dean/
Department of Civil & Environmental EngineeringJohn Rarig
Undergraduate Advisor,
Sloan Hall 106
jrarig@wsu.edu
509-335-1219
Engineering & Technology ManagementShirin Shahsavand
Operations Manager,
Carpenter Hall 533
etm@wsu.edu
509-335-0125
School of Electrical Engineering & Computer SciencePaul Wilmoth
Undergraduate Advisor
EE/ME 302
paul.wilmoth@wsu.edu
509-335-6736
School of Mechanical & Materials EngineeringMegan Comstock
Academic Coordinator,
Sloan Hall 205
meganc@wsu.edu
509-335-8582
School of Design & ConstructionJulie Miller
Academic Coordinator/Advisor II,
Daggy Hall 304
julie.miller3@wsu.edu
509-335-4118
Voiland School of Chemical & BioengineeringMaria Greaney Curry
Academic (Undergraduate) Coordinator,
Wegner Hall 105B
mgreaney@wsu.edu
509-335-1041

Other Voiland College Locations

LocationDepartment/SchoolContact
BremertonMechanical Engineering & Electrical EngineeringPam Loughlin
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
Storm King Building 108
pam.loughlin@wsu.edu
360-473-2822
EverettSchool of Mechanical & Materials Engineering
School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Pam Loughlin
Undergraduate Academic Coordinator,
WSU North Puget Sound Building 421
pam.loughlin@wsu.edu
425-405-1731
Tri-CitiesEngineering & Applied SciencesAlex Cohn
SEAS Adviser,
CIC 201DG
alex.cohn@wsu.edu
509-372-7035
VancouverSchool of Engineering & Computer ScienceLeslie Bilik-Thompson
Academic Coordinator,
VECS 201C
l.bilik-thompson@wsu.edu
360-546-9638