Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Contact Us

The faculty and staff at the WSU Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture are involved with a number of cutting edge research projects and are actively involved in teaching at all levels. They also serve in advising students during their studies at WSU and career advice for postgraduation. Our faculty are committed to creating a supportive environment and providing opportunities for students to realize their individual goals.

tomsovicW

General Inquiries

Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture
Washington State University
PO Box 642714
Pullman, WA 99164-2714
509-335-6613
ceainfo@wsu.edu

Office of the Dean

Candis Claiborn, Dean
509-335-5593
claiborn@wsu.edu
Dana 146

Nelda Hume, Assistant to the Dean
509-335-5593
nelda.hume@wsu.edu
Dana 146

Office of the Dean

Undergraduate Studies

John Schneider, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Student Service
509-335-0348
john_schneider@wsu.edu
Dana 138

Kasey Schertenleib, Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
509-335-6613
ceainfo@wsu.edu
Dana 140A

Sandra Brabb, Co-Op and Internship Program
509-335-3740
brabb@wsu.edu
EME202H

Research and Graduate Studies

David Field, Associate Dean of Research, Graduate Studies, and Strategic Initiatives
509-335-3524
dfield@wsu.edu
Dana 145

Christopher Gass, Coordinator
509-335-8730
chrisgass@wsu.edu
Dana 145

Marketing and Communications

Brett Stav, Public Relations/Communication Manager
509-335-8189
brett.stav@wsu.edu
Dana 141

Tina Hilding, Senior Communications Coordinator
509-335-5095
thilding@wsu.edu
Dana 141

Joyce Crosthwaite, Web Coordinator
509-335-8067
joyce.crosthwaite@wsu.edu
Dana 141

Michelle White, Graphic Designer/Photographer
509-335-5605
michellew@wsu.edu
ETRL 203

Alumni, Donors or Industry Partners

Robin Bielenberg, Program Coordinator
509-335-3342
robinb@wsu.edu
EME202

Development Team