Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Voiland College Deans – 1917 to present

Anjan Bose

Anjan Bose, 1998-present

Robert A. Altenkirch

Robert A. Altenkirch, 1995-98

Reid C. Miller

Reid C. Miller, 1984-95

Carl Hall

Carl Hall, 1970-1982

J.P. Spielman

J.P. Spielman, 1959-69

Royal D. Sloan

Royal D. Sloan, 1952-56

Hubert V. Carpenter

Hubert V. Carpenter, 1917-41