Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture Faculty and Staff

2015-2020 Voiland College Strategic Plan

Strategic planning process committee members

Behrooz Shirazi
Email: shirazi@wsu.edu

David Field
Email: dfield@wsu.edu

John Schneider
Email: john_schneider@wsu.edu

Don Bender
Email: bender@wsu.edu

Phil Gruen
Email: jgruen@wsu.edu

Mike Kessler
Email: michaelr.kessler@wsu.edu

Jim Petersen
Email: jn_petersen@wsu.edu

Tina Hilding
Email: thilding@wsu.edu